

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Finance

Domenic M. Recchia, Jr., Chair Members: Gale A. Brewer, Leroy G. Comrie, Jr., Lewis A. Fidler, Helen D. Foster, Robert Jackson, G. Oliver Koppell, Darlene Mealy, Diana Reyna, Joel Rivera, Albert Vann, Fernando Cabrera, Julissa Ferreras, Karen Koslowitz, James G. Van Bramer, Vincent M. Ignizio and James S. Oddo			
Monday, December 20, 2010		10:00 AM	250 Broadway - Committee Rm, 16th Fl.
Int 0437-2010			istrative code of the city of

- New York, in relation to authorizing an increase in the amount to be expended in seven business improvement districts.
- T2010-2101Resolution approving the new designation and changes in the
designation of certain organizations to receive funding in the
Expense Budget.

Preconsidered

AND SUCH OTHER BUSINESS AS MAY BE NECESSARY