

## The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

## **Committee Green Sheet**

## **Committee on Transportation**

James Vacca, Chair Members: Gale A. Brewer, Daniel R. Garodnick, G. Oliver Koppell, Jessica S. Lappin, Darlene Mealy, Michael C. Nelson, Ydanis A. Rodriguez, Deborah L. Rose, James G. Van Bramer, Vincent M. Ignizio, Peter A. Koo and Eric A. Ulrich

Thursday, November 4, 2010

10:00 AM

250 Broadway - Committee Rm, 16th Fl.

Int 0370-2010 A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of

New York, in relation to pedestrian safety reporting.

Proposed Int. No. 370-A

Int 0374-2010 A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of

New York, in relation to requiring the compilation of bicycle

crash data.

Int 0376-2010 A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of

New York, in relation to creating standards for the approval

and installation of certain traffic calming devices.

Proposed Int. No. 376-A

Int 0377-2010 A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of

New York, in relation to traffic study determinations.

Proposed Int. No. 377-A