

The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee Green Sheet Committee on Transportation

James Vacca, Chair Members: Gale A. Brewer, Daniel R. Garodnick, G. Oliver Koppell, Jessica S. Lappin, Darlene Mealy, Michael C. Nelson, Ydanis A. Rodriguez, Deborah L. Rose, James G. Van Bramer, Vincent M. Ignizio, Peter A. Koo and Eric A. Ulrich

Wednesday, September 22, 2010

1:00 PM

250 Broadway - Hearing Rm, 16th Fl.

Int 0135-2010

A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to reserving parking spaces in public parking facilities for car sharing programs.

Proposed Int. No. 135-A