

The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure

Selvena N. Brooks-Powers, Chair Members: Joann Ariola, David M. Carr, Amanda Farías, Ari Kagan, Linda Lee, Farah N. Louis, Mercedes Narcisse, Lincoln Restler, Carlina Rivera, Nantasha M. Williams, Julie Won and Kalman Yeger

Wednesday, November 15, 2023

10:30 AM

Committee Room - City Hall

Int 0708-2022

A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to redesigning the city truck route network

Proposed Int. No. 708-A