

The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Finance

Domenic M. Recchia, Jr., Chair
Members: Gale A. Brewer, Leroy G. Comrie, Jr., Lewis A. Fidler,
Helen D. Foster, Robert Jackson, G. Oliver Koppell,
Darlene Mealy, Diana Reyna, Joel Rivera, Albert Vann, Fernando Cabrera,
Julissa Ferreras, Karen Koslowitz, James G. Van Bramer, Vincent M. Ignizio and James S. Oddo

Thursday, July 29, 2010

10:00 AM

250 Broadway - Hearing Room, 16th Fl.

T2010-1323 RESOLUTION APPROVING THE NEW DESIGNATION

AND CHANGES IN THE DESIGNATION OF CERTAIN ORGANIZATIONS TO RECEIVE FUNDING IN THE FISCAL 2009, 2010 and 2011 EXPENSE BUDGETS.

Preconsidered

T2010-1332 89 Carlton Avenue, Block 2044, Lot 24 Brooklyn, Council

District No. 35, Section 577 of the Private Housing Finance

Law.

Preconsidered

AND SUCH OTHER BUSINESS AS MAY BE NECESSARY