

The New York City Council

Committee Room - City Hall

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Finance

Justin L. Brannan, Chair
Members: Diana Ayala, Charles Barron, Gale A. Brewer,
Selvena N. Brooks-Powers, David M. Carr, Amanda Farias,
Kamillah Hanks, Crystal Hudson, Farah N. Louis, Francisco P. Moya,
Chi A. Ossé, Keith Powers, Pierina Ana Sanchez, Althea V. Stevens,
Marjorie Velázquez, Nantasha M. Williams and Julie Won

Wednesday, October 4, 2023

10:00 AM

Council Chambers - City Hall

Int 1070-2023

A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to reinstatement of the biotechnology credit against the general corporation tax, the unincorporated business tax, and the corporate tax of 2015.