

The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure

Selvena N. Brooks-Powers, Chair Members: Joann Ariola, David M. Carr, Amanda Farías, Ari Kagan, Linda Lee, Farah N. Louis, Mercedes Narcisse, Lincoln Restler, Carlina Rivera, Nantasha M. Williams, Julie Won and Kalman Yeger

Thursday, September 28, 2023

10:30 AM

Committee Room - City Hall

Int 0906-2023

A Local Law in relation to parking for tractor trailers and other commercial trucks

Proposed Int. No. 906-A