

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure

Selvena N. Brooks-Powers, Chair Members: Joann Ariola, David M. Carr, Amanda Farías, Ari Kagan, Linda Lee, Farah N. Louis, Mercedes Narcisse, Lincoln Restler, Carlina Rivera, Nantasha M. Williams, Julie Won and Kalman Yeger

Thursday, August 3, 2023	9:30 AM	Council Chambers - City Hall

Int 0289-2022A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of
New York, in relation to requiring the department of
transportation to develop a map of bicycle infrastructure
conditionsDescriptionDescription

Proposed Int. No. 289-A