

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure

Selvena N. Brooks-Powers, Chair Members: Joann Ariola, David M. Carr, Amanda Farías, Ari Kagan, Linda Lee, Farah N. Louis, Mercedes Narcisse, Lincoln Restler, Carlina Rivera, Nantasha M. Williams, Julie Won and Kalman Yeger

Thursday, July 13, 2023	9:30 AM	Council Chambers - City Hall

Int 0853-2022A Local Law in relation to installing intermediate reference
location signs on designated sections of Cross Bay Boulevard,
Beach Channel Drive, and Rockaway Point Boulevard
Proposed Int. No. 853-A