

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Finance

Justin L. Brannan, Chair Members: Diana Ayala, Charles Barron, Gale A. Brewer, Selvena N. Brooks-Powers, David M. Carr, Amanda Farias, Kamillah Hanks, Crystal Hudson, Farah N. Louis, Francisco P. Moya, Chi A. Ossé, Keith Powers, Pierina Ana Sanchez, Althea V. Stevens, Marjorie Velázquez, Nantasha M. Williams and Julie Won		
Thursday, June 15, 2023	2:00 PM	Committee Room - City Hall
Int 1051-2023	A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to exemptions from real property taxes and payments in lieu of taxes for certain properties occupied by senior citizens or persons with disabilities	

Proposed Int. No. 1051-B