

## **Committee Green Sheet**

## Subcommittee on Zoning and Franchises

Kevin C. Riley, Chair Members: Shaun Abreu, Erik D. Bottcher, David M. Carr, Kamillah Hanks, Farah N. Louis, Francisco P. Moya and Lynn C. Schulman		
Wednesday, May 10, 2023	11:00 AM	250 Broadway - Committee Room, 14th Floor

T2023-3455Resolution authorizing the Department of Transportation to<br/>extend and amend the Amended and Restated Agreement for the<br/>Coordinated Street Furniture Franchise.Preconsidered