

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Finance

Justin L. Brannan, Chair Members: Diana Ayala, Charles Barron, Gale A. Brewer, Selvena N. Brooks-Powers, David M. Carr, Amanda Farias, Kamillah Hanks, Crystal Hudson, Farah N. Louis, Francisco P. Moya, Chi A. Ossé, Keith Powers, Pierina Ana Sanchez, Althea V. Stevens, Marjorie Velázquez, Nantasha M. Williams and Julie Won			
Tuesday, May 16, 2023		10:00 AM	Council Chambers - City Hall
T2023-3409		ΓΥ COUNCIL FISCA JDGET HEARINGS	L YEAR 2024
	*10:00 - 12:00	Health + Hospitals	

**12:15 - 1:15 Small Business Services

*Jointly with the Committee on Hospitals

** Jointly with the Committee on Small Business