

## **Committee Green Sheet**

## Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure

Selvena N. Brooks-Powers, Chair Members: Joann Ariola, David M. Carr, Amanda Farías, Ari Kagan, Linda Lee, Farah N. Louis, Mercedes Narcisse, Lincoln Restler, Carlina Rivera, Nantasha M. Williams, Julie Won and Kalman Yeger

Tuesday, April 11, 2023	10:00 AM	Council Chambers - City Hall

T2023-3066Oversight - Truck Routes

Int 0708-2022A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of<br/>New York, in relation to redesigning the truck route network to<br/>improve safety and reduce traffic congestion and emissions