

## **Committee Green Sheet**

## Subcommittee on Zoning and Franchises

Kevin C. Riley, Chair		
Members: Shaun Abreu, Erik D. Bottcher, David M. Carr, Kamillah Hanks,		
Farah N. Louis, Francisco P. Moya and Lynn C. Schulman		

Tuesday, March 7, 2023	11:00 AM	250 Broadway - Committee Room, 14th
		Floor

See Land Use Calendar