

## The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

## **Committee Green Sheet**

## Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure

Selvena N. Brooks-Powers, Chair Members: Joann Ariola, David M. Carr, Amanda Farías, Ari Kagan, Linda Lee, Farah N. Louis, Mercedes Narcisse, Lincoln Restler, Carlina Rivera, Althea V. Stevens, Nantasha M. Williams, Julie Won and Kalman Yeger

Friday, February 24, 2023

10:00 AM

**Council Chambers - City Hall** 

T2023-2969

Oversight - Access-A-Ride

Jointly with the Committee on Mental Health, Disabilities and Addiction and the Committee on Aging