

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure

Selvena N. Brooks-Powers, Chair Members: Joann Ariola, David M. Carr, Amanda Farías, Ari Kagan, Linda Lee, Farah N. Louis, Mercedes Narcisse, Lincoln Restler, Carlina Rivera, Althea V. Stevens, Nantasha M. Williams, Julie Won and Kalman Yeger

Res 0292-2022 Resolution calling on the New York State Legislature to pass, and the New York State Governor to sign, S.5320/A.9731, which would amend the administrative code of the city of New York to allow commuter vans to accept hails from prospective passengers in the street, and would repeal certain provisions of law relating thereto.

Proposed Res. No. 292-A