

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Fire and Emergency Management

Joann Ariolai, Chair	
Members: David M. Carr, Carmen N. De La Rosa,	
Oswald Feliz, James F. Gennaro, Robert F. Holden,	
Kevin C. Riley, Lynn C. Schulman and Kalman Yeger	

Tuesday, December 13, 2022	10:00 AM	Committee Room - City Hall

T2022-2461Oversight - New York City Fire Department's Emergency
Dispatch System.

Jointly with the Committee on Technology