

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Housing and Buildings

Erik Martin Dilan, Chair

Members: Gale Brewer, Leroy G. Comrie, Jr., Elizabeth Crowley, Lewis A. Fidler, Robert Jackson, Letitia James, Brad S. Lander, Melissa Mark-Viverito, Rosie Mendez, Joel Rivera, Thomas White, Jr., Jumaane D. Williams, Eric A. Ulrich and James S. Oddo

Wednesday, May 12, 2010	10:45 AM	Council Chambers - City Hall

Int 0066-2010A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of
New York, in relation to benefits pursuant to section four
hundred twenty-one-a of the real property tax law.