

## **Committee Green Sheet**

## Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure

Selvena N. Brooks-Powers, Chair Members: Joann Ariola, David M. Carr, Amanda Farías, Ari Kagan, Linda Lee, Farah N. Louis, Mercedes Narcisse, Lincoln Restler, Carlina Rivera, Althea V. Stevens, Nantasha M. Williams, Julie Won and Kalman Yeger

Monday, December 12, 2022	11:00 AM	Council Chambers - City Hall

T2022-2598 Oversight - Public Safety in the Subway System

## Jointly with the Committee on Public Safety