

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure

Selvena N. Brooks-Powers, Chair Members: Joann Ariola, David M. Carr, Amanda Farías, Ari Kagan, Linda Lee, Farah N. Louis, Mercedes Narcisse, Lincoln Restler, Carlina Rivera, Althea V. Stevens, Nantasha M. Williams, Julie Won and Kalman Yeger

Thursday, October 13, 2022	10:00 AM	Council Chambers - City Hall

Int 0258-2022	A Local Law in relation to a report on suitable locations for	
	installing public bathrooms	
	Proposed Int. No. 258-A	

Int 0291-2022A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of
New York, in relation to a citywide greenway plan
Proposed Int. No. 291-A