

Committee Agenda

Temporary Task Force on Tax Liens

Co-Chair Council Member Sandy Nurse Co-Chair Annette Hill, Department of Finance Andrew Bourne, City Council Legislative Division; Emre Edev, City Council Finance Division; Joshua Goldstein, Office of Management & Budget; Albert Kramer, Department of Environmental Protection; Michael Moore, Law Department; Lyna Saad, City Council Land Use Division and George Sweeting, Center for New York City Affairs

Wednesday, April 30, 2025	10:00 AM	250 Broadway - Committee Room, 14th
		Floor

T2025-3385 Public Meeting