

## **Committee Agenda**

## **Committee on Criminal Justice**

Sandy Nurse, Chair Members: Shaun Abreu, Diana I. Ayala, Tiffany L. Cabán, Shahana K. Hanif, Christopher Marte, Mercedes Narcisse, Lincoln Restler and Althea V. Stevens			
Thursday, February 27, 2025		11:00 AM	Committee Room - City Hall
<u>Int 1061-2024</u>		w to amend the administrati	•

New York, in relation to the department of correction report on sexual abuse

Proposed Int. No. 1061-A