

## The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

## **Committee Agenda Committee on Public Safety**

Yusef Salaam, Chair Members: Joann Ariola, Diana I. Ayala, Tiffany Cabán, Carmen N. De La Rosa, Robert F. Holden, Rita C. Joseph, Christopher Marte, Chi A. Ossé, Carlina Rivera and Althea V. Stevens

Thursday, May 29, 2025

10:00 AM

**Council Chambers - City Hall** 

T2025-3445

NEW YORK CITY COUNCIL FISCAL YEAR 2026 EXECUTIVE BUDGET HEARINGS

10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. 12:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. New York City Police Department Mayor's Office of Criminal Justice

2:00 p.m. Public

Jointly with the Committee on Finance