

Committee Green Sheet

Subcommittee on COVID Recovery and Resiliency

Francisco P. Moya, Chair		
Members: Diana Ayala, Justin L. Brannan, Gale A. Brewer, Selvena N. Brooks-Powers, Mercedes Narcisse and Carlina Rivera		

T2022-0151 Oversight - COVID-19: Looking Ahead

Jointly with the Committee on Health