The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007



Wednesday, June 11, 2025

11:30 AM

VOTE*

Committee Room - City Hall

Committee on Public Safety

Yusef Salaam, Chair Members: Joann Ariola, Diana I. Ayala, Tiffany Cabán, Carmen N. De La Rosa, Robert F. Holden, Rita C. Joseph, Christopher Marte, Chi A. Ossé, Carlina Rivera and Althea V. Stevens Roll Call

Present: Salaam, Ariola, Ayala, Cabán, De La Rosa, Holden, Joseph, Marte, Ossé, Rivera and Stevens

Res 0853-2025

Attachments: Res. No. 853, April 24, 2025 - Stated Meeting Agenda, Committee Report 4/28/25, Hearing Testimony 4/28/25, Hearing Transcript 4/28/25, Hearing Transcript - Stated Meeting 4-24-25

This Resolution was Hearing Held by Committee

<u>Attachments:</u> Res. No. 853, April 24, 2025 - Stated Meeting Agenda, Committee Report 4/28/25, Hearing Testimony 4/28/25, Hearing Transcript 4/28/25, Hearing Transcript - Stated Meeting 4-24-25

This Resolution was Approved by Committee

Affirmative: 11 - Salaam, Ariola, Ayala, Cabán, De La Rosa, Holden, Joseph, Marte, Ossé, Rivera and Stevens