

The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee Green Sheet Committee on General Welfare

Annabel Palma, Chair Members: Maria del Carmen Arroyo, Gale A. Brewer, Helen D. Foster, Thomas White, Jr., Brad S. Lander, Stephen T. Levin, Ydanis A. Rodriguez and James G. Van Bramer

Tuesday, February 9, 2010

10:00 AM

Council Chambers - City Hall

T2010-0098

Oversight – The Recent Loss of Section 8 Vouchers and the Future of Section 8 in New York City.

Jointly with the Committee on Public Housing