

Committee Agenda

Committee on Immigration

	Alexa Avilés, Chair	
Members: Erik D. Bottcher, Gale A. Brewer, Carmen N. De La Rosa,		
Shahana K. Hanif, Rita C. Joseph, and Shekar Krishnan		
Thursday, March 6, 2025	10:00 AM	Council Chambers - City Hall

T2025-3034New York City Council Budget and Oversight Hearings on The
Preliminary Budget for Fiscal Year 2026, The Preliminary
Capital Plan for Fiscal Years 2026-2029 and The Fiscal 2025
Preliminary Mayor's Management Report

10:00 a.m.	Office of Immigrant Affairs
12:00 p.m.	Office of Immigrant Affairs & Office of Asylum
	Seeker Operations
2:00 p.m.	Public