

## **Committee Agenda**

## Committee on Sanitation and Solid Waste Management

Shaun Abreu, Chair Members: Chris Banks, David M. Carr, James F. Gennaro, Julie Menin, Sandy Nurse, Vickie Paladino, Rafael Salamanca, Jr., Sandra Ung, Inna Vernikov and Susan Zhuang

Monday, June 30, 2025	11:00 AM	Committee Room - City Hall

Int 0003-2024A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of<br/>New York, in relation to removal of derelict vehicles<br/>*Proposed Int. No. 3-A*