

## **Committee Green Sheet**

## Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure

Selvena N. Brooks-Powers, Chair Members: Joann Ariola, Chris Banks, Carmen N. De La Rosa, Amanda Farías, Farah N. Louis, Mercedes Narcisse, Carlina Rivera and Julie Won

Thursday, August 15, 2024	11:30 AM	Committee Room - City Hall

Int 0745-2024A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of<br/>New York, in relation to requiring the department of<br/>transportation to provide information about bicycle and other<br/>micromobility device activity<br/>*Proposed Int. No. 745-A*