

The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee Agenda

Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure

Selvena N. Brooks-Powers, Chair Members: Joann Ariola, Chris Banks, Carmen N. De La Rosa, Amanda Farías, Farah N. Louis, Mercedes Narcisse, Carlina Rivera and Julie Won

Tuesday, May 13, 2025

10:00 AM

Council Chambers - City Hall

T2025-3462

NEW YORK CITY COUNCIL FISCAL YEAR 2026 EXECUTIVE BUDGET HEARINGS

10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. Department of Transportation and Infrastructure

Jointly with the Committee on Finance