

The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee Agenda

Committee on Finance

Justin L. Brannan, Chair

Members: Diana I. Ayala, Gale A. Brewer, Selvena N. Brooks-Powers, David M. Carr, Amanda Farias, Kamillah Hanks, Crystal Hudson, Farah N. Louis, Francisco P. Moya, Chi A. Ossé, Keith Powers, Yusef Salaam, Pierina Ana Sanchez, Althea V. Stevens, Nantasha M. Williams and Julie Won

Thursday, April 24, 2025

10:00 AM

Committee Room - City Hall

Int 1219-2025 A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of

New York, in relation to the establishment of the East Harlem

125th Street business improvement district

<u>T2025-3398</u> Resolution approving the new designation and changes in the

designation of certain organizations to receive funding in the

Expense Budget

Preconsidered