

The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee Agenda Committee on Economic Development

Amanda Farías, Chair Members: Alexa Avilés, Erik D. Bottcher, Jennifer Gutiérrez, Kevin C. Riley, Rafael Salamanca, Jr. and Inna Vernikov

Monday, December 16, 2024

1:00 PM

Committee Room - City Hall

T2024-2807

Oversight - Industrial and Commercial Business Service Providers.