

## The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

## **Committee Agenda Committee on Finance**

Justin L. Brannan, Chair

Members: Diana I. Ayala, Gale A. Brewer, Selvena N. Brooks-Powers, David M. Carr, Amanda Farias, Kamillah Hanks, Crystal Hudson, Farah N. Louis, Francisco P. Moya, Chi A. Ossé, Keith Powers, Yusef Salaam, Pierina Ana Sanchez, Althea V. Stevens, Nantasha M. Williams and Julie Won

Thursday, April 10, 2025

10:00 AM

**Committee Room - City Hall** 

T2025-3331 15 Stratford Road, Block 5072, Lot 58, Brooklyn, Community

District No. 14, Council Districts No. 40.

**Preconsidered** 

T2024-0001 AND SUCH OTHER BUSINESS AS MAY BE NECESSARY