

Committee Agenda

Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure

Selvena N. Brooks-Powers, Chair Members: Joann Ariola, Chris Banks, Carmen N. De La Rosa, Amanda Farías, Farah N. Louis, Mercedes Narcisse, Carlina Rivera and Julie Won

Wednesday, March 19, 2025	10:00 AM	Council Chambers - City Hall

T2025-3042New York City Council Budget and Oversight Hearings on The
Preliminary Budget for Fiscal Year 2026, The Preliminary
Capital Plan for Fiscal Years 2026-2029 and The Fiscal 2025
Preliminary Mayor's Management Report

- 10:00 a.m. MTA/NYC Transit
- 12:00 p.m. Department of Transportation
- 2:00 p.m. Taxi and Limousine Commission
- 3:00 p.m. Department of Design and Construction
- 4:00 p.m. Public