

Committee Agenda

Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure

Selvena N. Brooks-Powers, Chair Members: Joann Ariola, Chris Banks, Carmen N. De La Rosa, Amanda Farías, Farah N. Louis, Mercedes Narcisse, Carlina Rivera and Julie Won

Wednesday, December 11, 2024	1:00 PM	Council Chambers - City Hall

T2024-2710	Oversight - Planning Our Shared Streets in New York City:
	Integrating Micromobility Options.

Int 0606-2024 A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to requiring that every bicycle with electric assist, electric scooter and other legal motorized vehicle be licensed and registered