

## **Committee Agenda**

## Committee on Fire and Emergency Management

Joann Ariola, Chair Members: Carmen N. De La Rosa, Oswald Feliz, James F. Gennaro, Kevin C. Riley, Lynn C. Schulman and Susan Zhuang

Thursday, June 12, 2025 10:00 AM	250 Broadway - Committee Room, 14th Floor
	-

## T2025-3595Oversight: Fire Safety and Permitting Approval for Community<br/>Energy Storage Facilities.