

Committee Agenda

Committee on Finance

Justin	L.	Brannan,	Chair
ououn	_	Draman,	U nan

Members: Diana I. Ayala, Gale A. Brewer, Selvena N. Brooks-Powers, David M. Carr, Amanda Farias, Kamillah Hanks, Crystal Hudson, Farah N. Louis, Francisco P. Moya, Chi A. Ossé, Keith Powers, Yusef Salaam, Pierina Ana Sanchez, Althea V. Stevens, Nantasha M. Williams and Julie Won					
Thursday, Decembe	er 5, 2024	10:30 AM	Committee Room - City Hall		
T2024-2793		e	e		
T2024-0001	AND SUCH	HOTHER BUSINESS AS	MAY BE NECESSARY		