

Committee Agenda

Committee on Public Safety

Yusef Salaam, Chair	
Members: Joann Ariola, Diana I. Ayala, Tiffany Cabán, Carmen N. De La Rosa,	
Robert F. Holden, Rita C. Joseph, Christopher Marte, Chi A. Ossé, Carlina Rivera	
and Althea V. Stevens	

Tuesday, March 11, 2025	9:30 AM	Council Chambers - City Hall

T2025-3047New York City Council Budget and Oversight Hearings on The
Preliminary Budget for Fiscal Year 2026 The Preliminary
Capital Plan for Fiscal Years 2026-2029, and The Fiscal 2025
Preliminary Mayor's Management Report

9:30 a.m. Police Department

- 12:30 p.m. Civilian Complaint Review Board
- 1:30 p.m. District Attorneys/Special Narcotics Prosecutor
- 3:00 p.m. Mayor's Office of Criminal Justice
- 4:00 p.m. Public