

## **Committee Green Sheet**

## Subcommittee on Zoning and Franchises

Kevin C. Riley, Chair			
Members: Shaun Abreu, Erik D. Bottcher, David M. Carr, Kamillah Hanks,			
Farah N. Louis, Francisco P. Moya and Lynn C. Schulman			

Tuesday, January 17, 2023	10:00 AM	250 Broadway - Committee Room, 14th
		Floor

See Land Use Calendar