

## **Committee Agenda**

## Committee on Environmental Protection, Resiliency and Waterfronts

James F. Gennaro, Chair Members: Alexa Avilés, Justin L. Brannan, Robert F. Holden, Kristy Marmorato, Sandy Nurse, Lincoln Restler, Rafael Salamanca, Jr. and Susan Zhuang

Thursday, December 5, 2024	11:00 AM	Council Chambers - City Hall

- Int 0814-2024A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of<br/>New York, in relation to addressing sewer backups<br/>*Proposed Int. No. 814-A*
- Int 0815-2024 A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to the creation of a flood risk area map showing both the rainfall risk area and the coastal flood risk area

Proposed Int. No. 815-A