

The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee Agenda

Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure

Selvena N. Brooks-Powers, Chair Members: Joann Ariola, Chris Banks, Carmen N. De La Rosa, Amanda Farías, Farah N. Louis, Mercedes Narcisse, Carlina Rivera and Julie Won

Tuesday, June 10, 2025

10:00 AM

Committee Room - City Hall

T2025-3599

Oversight - Evaluating DDC's Implementation of Design-Build Processes.