

## **Committee Agenda**

## **Committee on Finance**

Justin L. Brannan, Chair

Members: Diana I. Ayala, Gale A. Brewer, Selvena N. Brooks-Powers, David M. Carr, Amanda Farias, Kamillah Hanks, Crystal Hudson, Farah N. Louis, Francisco P. Moya, Chi A. Ossé, Keith Powers, Yusef Salaam, Pierina Ana Sanchez, Althea V. Stevens, Nantasha M. Williams and Julie Won

Thursday, May 29, 2025	10:00 AM	Council Chambers - City Hall

## T2025-3446NEW YORK CITY COUNCIL FISCAL YEAR 2026EXECUTIVE BUDGET HEARINGS

10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. 12:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m.

New York City Police Department Mayor's Office of Criminal Justice Public

Jointly with the Committee on Public Safety