

Committee Agenda

Committee on Small Business

	Oswald J. Feliz, Chair	
Members: Erik D. Bottcher, Selvena N. Brooks-Powers, Shekar Krishnan, Vickie Paladino, Sandra Ung and Susan Zhuang		

T2025-3028New York City Council Budget and Oversight Hearings on The
Preliminary Budget for Fiscal Year 2026, The Preliminary
Capital Plan for Fiscal Years 2026-2029 and The Fiscal 2025
Preliminary Mayor's Management Report

10:30 a.m.	Department of Small Business Services
12:00 p.m.	Public