

Floor

## **Committee Agenda**

## Subcommittee on Zoning and Franchises

|  | Kevin C. Riley, Chair |                         |
|--|-----------------------|-------------------------|
| Members: Shaun Abreu, David M. Carr, Kamillah Hanks,<br>Francisco P. Moya, Yusef Salaam and Lynn C. Schulman |                       |                         |
|  |                       | Thursday, July 24, 2025 |

See Land Use Calendar