

The New York City Council

Legislation Details (With Text)

File #: M 0002-2006 Version: * Name: BOARD OF ELECTIONS-LIST OF ELECTED CITY

OFFICIALS

Type: Communication Status: Received, Ordered, Printed and Filed

In control: City Council

On agenda: 1/4/2006

Enactment date: Enactment #:

Title: December 19, 2005

Honorable Victor L. Robles

City Clerk and Clerk of the Council Municipal Building - 2nd Floor South

One Centre Street

New York, New York 10007

Dear City Clerk Robles:

Please be hereby advised that the following named persons were elected Members of the City Council of New York on November 8, 2005:

Sincerely,

File #: M 0002-2006, Version: *

George Gonzalez Deputy Executive Directo

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Attachments: 1. Hearing Transcript - Charter Meeting 1/4/06, 2. January 4, 2006 - Minutes

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
1/4/2006	*	City Council	Introduced by Council	
1/4/2006	*	City Council	Rcvd, Ord, Prnt, Fld by Council	

M - 2

BOARD OF ELECTIONS-LIST OF ELECTED CITY OFFICIALS

December 19, 2005

Honorable Victor L. Robles City Clerk and Clerk of the Council Municipal Building - 2nd Floor South One Centre Street New York, New York 10007

Dear City Clerk Robles:

Please be hereby advised that the following named persons were elected Members of the City Council of New York on November 8, 2005:

1 st	Alan J. Gerson	27 th	Leroy G. Comrie, Jr.	
2 nd	Rosie Mendez	28 th	Thomas White Jr.	
3 rd	Christine C. Quinn	29 th	Melinda R. Katz	
4 th	Daniel R. Garodnick	30 th	Dennis P. Gallagher	
5 th	Jessica S. Lappin	31 st	James Sanders, Jr.	
6 th	Gale A. Brewer	32 nd	Joseph P. Addabbo, Jr.	
7^{th}	Robert Jackson	33 rd	David Yassky	
8 th	Melissa Mark Viverito	34 th	Diana Reyna	
9 th	Inez E. Dickens	35 th	Letitia James	
10 th	Miguel Martinez	36 th	Albert Vann	
11 th	G. Oliver Koppell	37 th	Erik Martin Dilan	
12 th	Larry B. Seabrook	38 th	Sara M. Gonzalez	
13 th	James Vacca	39 th	Bill de Blasio	
14 th	Maria Baez	40 th	Yvette D. Clarke	
15 th	Joel Rivera	41 st	Darlene Mealy	
16 th	Helen D. Foster	42 nd	Charles Barron	
17 th	Maria Del Carmen Arroyo	43 rd	Vincent J. Gentile	
18 th	Annabel Palma	44 th	Simcha Felder	
19 th	Tony Avella	45 th	Kendall Stewart	

File #: M 0002-2006, Version: *

20 th	John C. Liu	46 th	Lewis A. Fidler
21 st	Hiram Monserrate	47 th	Domenic M. Recchia, Jr.
22 nd	Peter F. Vallone, Jr.	48 th	Michael C. Nelson
23 rd	David I. Weprin	49 th	Michael E. McMahon
24 th	James F. Gennaro	50 th	James S. Oddo
25 th	Helen Sears	51 st	Andrew J. Lanza
26 th	Eric N. Gioia		

Sincerely,

George Gonzalez Deputy Executive Director