The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007



Thursday, September 24, 2009

1:00 PM

Committee Room - City Hall

Committee on Transportation

John C. Liu, Chair Members: Gale A. Brewer, Daniel R. Garodnick, Vincent M. Ignizio, G. Oliver Koppell, Jessica S. Lappin, Darlene Mealy, Diana Reyna, Larry B. Seabrook and Eric A. Ulrich Roll Call

Present,

Liu, Brewer, Garodnick, Ignizio, Koppell, Lappin, Reyna, Seabrook and Ulrich

Absent,

Mealy

T2009-1515

Oversight - Have Line Managers Improved Subway Service For Riders?

This Oversight was Hearing Held by Committee

This Oversight was Filed, by Committee