The New York **City Council**

New York City Council City Hall New York, NY 10007



Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, September 16, 2009

10:00 AM

Committee Room - City Hall

Committee on Finance

David I. Weprin, Chair Members: Maria Baez, Gale A. Brewer, Leroy G. Comrie, Jr., Bill de Blasio, Lewis A. Fidler, James F. Gennaro, Vincent J. Gentile, Alan J. Gerson, Eric N. Gioia, Robert Jackson, G. Oliver Koppell, Diana Reyna, Joel Rivera, Helen Sears, Albert Vann, David Yassky, Vincent Ignizio and James S. Oddo

Int 1057-2009	A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to the extension of the Times Square business improvement district
Int 1058-2009	A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to amending the district plan of the Times Square business improvement district to change the method of assessment upon which the district charge is based.