The New York City Council

New York City Council City Hall New York, NY 10007



Wednesday, June 24, 2009

1:00 PM

Committee Room - City Hall

Committee on Transportation

John C. Liu, Chair Members: Gale A. Brewer, Daniel R. Garodnick, Vincent M. Ignizio, G. Oliver Koppell, Jessica S. Lappin, Miguel Martinez, Darlene Mealy, Diana Reyna, Larry B. Seabrook and Eric A. Ulrich Roll Call

Present,

Liu, Brewer, Garodnick, Ignizio, Koppell, Lappin, Mealy, Reyna and Ulrich

Absent,

Martinez and Seabrook

T2009-1050

Oversight - MTA Progress in Hardening Subway System against attack

Attachments: Committee Report

This Oversight was Hearing Held by Committee

Attachments: Committee Report

This Oversight was Filed, by Committee