The New York City Council

New York City Council City Hall New York, NY 10007



Wednesday, February 25, 2009 1:00 PM

Council Chambers - City Hall

Committee on Transportation

John C. Liu, Chair Members: Daniel R. Garodnick, Vincent M. Ignizio, G. Oliver Koppell, Jessica S. Lappin, Miguel Martinez, Darlene Mealy, Diana Reyna and Larry B. Seabrook Roll Call

Present,

Liu, Garodnick, Ignizio, Koppell, Lappin, Mealy, Reyna and Seabrook

Absent,

Martinez

Other Council Members Attending: Felder and Vacca

Int 0907-2009

A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to establishing a grace period for certain parking violations.

Attachments: Committee Report 2/25/09, Hearing Testimony 2/25/09

This Introduction was Hearing Held by Committee

Attachments: Committee Report 2/25/09, Hearing Testimony 2/25/09

This Introduction was Laid Over by Committee