The New York City Council

New York City Council City Hall New York, NY 10007



Meeting Minutes

Thursday, September 25, 2008

10:00 AM

250 Broadway - Hearing Room, 14th Fl.

Committee on Transportation

John C. Liu, Chair Members: Joseph P. Addabbo, Jr., Daniel R. Garodnick, Vincent M. Ignizio, G. Oliver Koppell, Jessica S. Lappin, Miguel Martinez, Michael E. McMahon, Darlene Mealy, Diana Reyna and Larry B. Seabrook

Roll Call

Present,

Liu, Addabbo Jr., Garodnick, Ignizio, Koppell, Lappin, Martinez, McMahon, Mealy, Reyna and Seabrook

T2008-1352 Oversight - MTA complaint process – Are average riders heard?

Attachments: Committee Report, Hearing Testimony, Hearing Transcript

This Oversight was Hearing Held by Committee

Attachments: Committee Report, Hearing Testimony, Hearing Transcript

This Oversight was Filed, by Committee